CIVIL ENGINEERING-FACULTY


st thomas college chengannur departments

Prof. K.K. Kuruvila

Professor

0479 2369993

info@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asso. Prof. Harindranath S

Asso Professor & Head

0479 2369994

harindranath@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Veena R

Assistant Professor

0479 2369994

veena@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst.Prof.Deepthi Ravi

Assistant Professor

0479-2369994

deepthiravi@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst.Prof.Sera Elsa Raj

Assistant Professor

0479 2369994

sera_ce@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Nayana Tom

Assistant Professor

04792369994

nayana@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Naveen A.P

Assistant Professor

04792369994

naveen@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Subi Charles

Assistant Professor

04792369994

subi@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Anish Sam Tharakan

Assistant Professor

04792369994

anishsam@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Sreehari M.S.

Assistant Professor

04792369994

sreehari@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Saritha V

Assistant Professor

04792369993

saritha@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Rajalakshmi P

Assistant Professor

04792369993

rajalakshmi@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Krishna Prasad S

Assistant Professor

04792369993

krishnaprasad@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Chinju Raj

Assistant Professor

04792369993

chinju@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Aswathy Ann Mathew

Assistant Professor

0479 2369993

aswathy@stthomascollege.ac.in

st thomas college chengannur departments

Asst. Prof. Lekshmi Vijayachandran

Assistant Professor

0479 2369993

lekshmi@stthomascollege.ac.in

Quick Links


News and Events


Speridian Technologies Placement Drive May2018

 ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA & JOB DESCRIPTION   Post                          :-            &nb


Speridian Technologies Placement Drive May2018

 ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA & JOB DESCRIPTION   Post                          :-            &nb


Congratulations

Hearty Congratulations to all the students of S8 ECE who have been placed in various companies....


CONGRATULATIONS- INNOVATE SCHEME OF KTU & KSCSTE-2018 –S7 EEE STUDENTS

 News/EEE/2.10.17: Congratulations!!! From the Management, Principal and Staff members to Mr. JITHIN THOMAS  and Mr. ASHIF AMEEN- students of S7 Electrical & Electronics Engine


CONGRATULATIONS- INNOVATE SCHEME OF KTU & KSCSTE-2018 –S7 EEE STUDENTS

 News/EEE/16.11.17: Congratulations!!! From the Management, Principal and Staff members to Mr. JITHIN THOMAS  and Mr. ASHIF AMEEN- students of S7 Electrical & Electronics Engin


CONGRATULATIONS- INNOVATE SCHEME OF KTU & KSCSTE-2018 –S5 EEE STUDENTS

 News/EEE/16.11.17: Congratulations!!! From the Management, Principal and Staff members to - Mr. ANIL KUMAR  and Mr. RUSSEL SAIN- students of S5 Electrical & Electronics Engine


Ethical Hacking Workshop 2K17

Two day workshop on " Ethical Hacking" Event Date : 3rd and 4th November 2017  Registration Fee : Rs.500 Venue: STC CSE Lab Brochure: Click here Registration: Closed    


CONGRATULATIONS- YUVA MASTER MIND 2017- SEASON 8 –S5 EEE STUDENTS

 News/EEE/2. 10.17: Congratulations!!! from the Management,Principal and Staff members to,  Rahul kunjumon,and Russel sain -students of S5 Electrical & Electronics Engineering Depar


WIELY Reviewer Recognition for STC Faculty Member, Dr. P.JENOPUL

 Dr.P.JENOPAUL, Professor at the Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, ST.THOMAS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY,CHENGANUR  was honored with a commendation certificate