Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Under the Chairmanship of Principal, the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been constituted with the following members

1 Dr. Santhosh Simon, Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Imthiyas M.P. , Vice Principal Coordinator
3 Er. Jose Thomas, Secretary SES Member from Management
4 Mr. Unni M Pillai, Administrative Officer Senior Administrative Officer
5 Dr. N Sundaramurthy, ME Senior Teacher
6 Dr. John Robert Prince, CE Senior Teacher
7 Dr. V Sheejakumari, CSE Senior Teacher
8 Mr. Harindranath, HOD CE Senior Teacher
9 Mr. Jerrin Joy Varghese, HOD ME Senior Teacher
10 Mr. Anoop M.M., HOD ECE Senior Teacher
11 Mr. Manoj Kumar, HOD EEE Senior Teacher
12 Mr. Anish George, CSE Senior Teacher
13 Mr. Jebin Varghese Member from local society
14 Mr. Ajith Prasad Member from Alumni
15 Mr. Anoop R.D. External Member Industry
16 Mr. Joel M John Student member

Copyrights © 2018 STC. All rights reserved | Developed by Etuwa Concepts